Sandwich Panels
Interior WorldBathroom ExpoConstruction & EngineeringSandwich PanelsOSETElectrics & Light
  BackMainSend e-mailPrint version

News of Exhibition

 
10/09/2008

Construct a thermal plant equipment from the sandwich panels...

next »


25/07/2008

A new type of sandwich panels of the PC Vesta...

next »


30/05/2008

KTC «Pulkovo» CONSTRUCT CONFECTIONERY FACTORY FOR «Mars»...

next »





General Information


Sandwich Panels 2009,

10 - 12 november, 2009
Crocus EXPO, Moscow.

The exhibition Sandwich Panels is a highly professional project. The worlds leading manufacturers of sandwich panels, equipment for their production and component parts and additional materials are available at one site.

Sandwich Panels exhibition is one of the sections of the International Building Salon implemented under the national project Available and Comfortable Housing to the Russian People under the guidance of Rosstroy RF.

The results of the exhibition of 2008 demonstrated a great interest of visitors in Sandwich Panels. The four exhibition days have attracted over 7,000 visitors from Moscow, Russian regions and foreign countries.

The participants of Sandwich Panels deeply appreciated the exposition.


JSC Kireevsky ZLMK and subsidiary Stal Panel LLC took part in the exhibition International Building Salon 2007, Sandwich Panels section. At the opening days, our site was attended by directors and experts of the building industry, potential customers of the construction industry including major contractors, customers in the civil and industrial engineering, chiefs of various building and repair and construction companies, planners and representatives from the wholesale trading companies. Thus, the participation in this exhibition helped to promote our products at the home and foreign markets, establish new and strengthen the existing interregional commercial and economic relations, establish business contacts with consumers, and develop the image advertising and strengthen the companys brand. We would like to express our gratitude to the organizational committee in the person of the International Fairs Agency, IFA for their assistance and support during the exhibition implementation and its perfect organization.

In 2009, the topic of the exhibition Sandwich Panels will be more broad, so that in addition to sandwich panels the exposition will include equipment for the sandwich panel production and accessories.

Exhibition sections:

  • Sandwich panel manufacturers
  • Machinery for sandwich panel production
  • Accessories
  • Fasteners
  • Rapidly erecting buildings

A number of seminars and conferences devoted to sandwich panels that will consider their standardization and certification, will be held within the exhibitions framework. The events will enjoy the support from Rosstroy RF, Russian Builders Association and All-Russian Association of Metal Constructors.

@Mail.ru Rambler's Top100

Сендвич-панели
Interior WorldBathroom ExpoСтроительство и ИнженерияСендвич-панелиOSETЭлектрика и Свет
Switch EnglishНазадНа главнуюНаписать письмоВерсия для печати

Новости выставки

 
10/09/2008

Построен завод теплового оборудования из сэндвич-панелей...

подробнее »


25/07/2008

Новый вид сэндвич-панелей от ПК Веста...

подробнее »


30/05/2008

ПСК «ПУЛКОВО» ПОСТРОИТ КОНДИТЕРСКУЮ ФАБРИКУ ДЛЯ КОМПАНИИ «МАРС»...

подробнее »


Статьи по теме »
Наши партнеры:

Оригинальный проект жк сколково парк с большим выбором квартир .




Общая информация


3-ая международная выставка
Sandwich Panels
Сэндвич-панели

10 - 12 ноября 2009, МВЦ "Крокус-Экспо"

Выставка Сэндвич-панелей – уникальный узкоспециализированный проект. На одной площадке собраны ведущие мировые производители сэндвич-панелей, оборудование для производства сэндвич-панелей, а также комплектующие и сопутствующие материалы.

Выставка Сэндвич панелей – один из разделов Международного строительного салона, проходящего в рамках национального проекта «Доступное и комфортное жилье – гражданам России» под эгидой Росстроя Российской Федерации.

Итоги Выставки 2008 года показали огромный интерес посетителей к тематике Сэндвич-панелей. За 4 дня проведения выставки, её посетили более 7000 специалистов из Москвы, регионов, а также Дальнего Зарубежья.

Участники Sandwich Panels высоко оценили выставку.


ОАО "Киреевский ЗЛМК" и дочерняя фирма ООО "СтальПанель" приняли участие в выставке "Международный строительный салон 2007", раздел «Сэндвич-панели». В ходе проведения выставки наш стенд посетили руководители и специалисты строительной индустрии, потенциальные покупатели строительной отрасли: крупные подрядчики, заказчики в области гражданского и промышленного строительства, руководители строительных и ремонтно-строительных фирм, проектировщики и представители оптовых торговых организаций. Таким образом, участие в данной выставке оказало содействие продвижению нашей продукции на внутреннем и внешнем рынках, налаживанию новых и укреплению сложившихся межрегиональных торгово-экономических связей, установлению деловых контактов с потребителями, а также развитию имиджевой рекламы и укреплению бренда предприятия. Выражаем благодарность оргкомитету в лице Международного выставочного агентства IFA, за содействие и поддержку в ходе проведения выставки и отличную организацию выставки.

В 2009 году тематика выставки Sandwich Panels будет расширена, помимо производителей сэндвич-панелей, будет представлено оборудование для производства сэндвич-панелей, а также сопутствующие материалы.

Разделы выставки:

  • Производители Сэндвич-панелей
  • Оборудование для производства Сэндвич-панелей
  • Комплектующие
  • Крепеж
  • Быстровозводимые здания

В рамках выставки пройдет ряд семинаров и конференций, посвященных Сэндвич-панелям, на которых будут рассмотрены вопросы стандартизации и сертификации Сэндвич-панелей. Мероприятия проводятся при поддержке Росстроя РФ, Ассоциации Строителей России, Всероссийской Ассоциации Металлостроителей.

Рейтинг@Mail.ru Rambler's Top100